AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 11th September

Autumn Term begins

Friday 20th October

Half Term begins at:- 12 noon for Nursery, Prep Reception, Preps 1 & 2; 1pm for Preps 3 - 6

Monday 6th November

Return from Half Term

Friday 15th December

12pm Carol Service, followed by end of Term for all puipls

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 10th January

Spring Term begins

Friday 9th February

Half Term begins at:- 12 noon for Nursery, Prep Reception, Preps 1 & 2; 1pm for Preps 3 - 6

Monday 19th February

Return from Half Term

Wednesday 28th March

12 noon Easter Service, followed by end of term for all pupils

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 23rd April

Summer Term begins

Monday May 7th

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 25th May

Half-term begins at: 12 noon for Nursery, Prep Reception & Prep 1; 
1.00pm for Preps 2-6 (No buses home)

Monday 4th June

Return from Half Term

Wednesday 11th July

9.30am End of Year Service, followed by Prize Giving, Family Picnics and End of Term